Board of Directors

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Phil Mundy P. Eng.
Email: info@hmeda.com


HMEDA OF BC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sydney Herring (Pride Mobility)
Email: sherring@pridemobility.com


Randy Baerg (Motion Specialties BC Ltd. – Victoria) – TREASURER
Email: rbaerg@motionspecialties.com


Robert Boscacci (HME Healthlinc Medical Equipment Ltd) – PRESIDENT
Email: robert@hmebc.com


Russel Pratt (P.G. Surg-Med Ltd.)
Email: russ.pratt@pgsurgmed.com


Chris Gobbi (Medichair – Northern BC (Prince George)
Email: 
princegeorge@medichair.ca


Graham Hill (Island Mediquip) – SECRETARY
Email: 
graham@islandmediquip.com


Michael Joyce (Creative Mobility Products, Kelowna)
Email: Michael@creativemobility.ca


Evan Kellett (MacDonald’s Home Health Care) – VICE PRESIDENT
Email: evan@macdonaldshhc.com


Darryl Mackie (SelfCare Home Health Products Ltd)
Email: darryl.mackie@selfcarehome.com


Alan Willems (Invacare Canada)
Email: awillems@invacare.com


Shari White (Advanced Mobility – Vancouver-Burnaby)
Email: swhite@advancedmobility.ca